Welcome

Welcome to the Inaugural post of The Unboxing of Kim.

I have struggled with finding and defining my artistic and online personalities. I, like many creative people, pursue many creative avenues.

I write poetry, short stories, YA, children stories, (sweet-ish) romances and character driven sci-fi. I illustrated my children’s book(s). I have one finished and the second book about a third done.

I love photography, primarily landscape and nature, once in a while I do add a person or two. I am beginning to explore watercolor and mixed media in addition to a variety of crafts. I crochet and knit. I sew. Anything else . . . not that I can think of at the moment.

The Unboxing of Kim is my rebellion at being labeled and stuffed into boxes. You will see post from a variety of my alter egos.

Kim Izzy is my children’s (Picture Books), MG (middle grade) and YA (Young Adult) fiction.

Leann Holland is my Adult (as in not kid’s stuff) romances and character driven sci-fi.

Kimberhew covers just about everything else.

3 thoughts on “Welcome”

    1. I don’t know what happened. I actually hadn’t finished my comment and it posted. Anyhow, I was going to say, “Right on!” Another ‘addicted to creativity’ person here. Glad to have crossed paths. I love your ‘about me’ inauguration post, and look forward to what you have to share with us.
      ūüôā

      Like

Leave a Reply

