Long Time No See

I know that life happens to all of us. I seem to be particularly unable to balance life. People have always been my focus in life, usually this has been family. For the last twenty one years, my primary focus has been on my three children. I have experienced being the sandwich generation for the last six years.

However, this last year has been elevated to new levels of difficulties. I am planning on a series of post to share these life events. Highlights – engagement, graduation, vacations, aneurysms, ICU, Rehab, MRSA & infections, recovery, wedding, separations, and the big one Divorce.

I have joined a creative community on Facebook Mariemi Cafe and working on their #52CafeCards Challenge. Hoping to sharing my creative playing card created for the challenge, a letter a week with a theme. We are six weeks in for this years, I will probably keep this blog a week or two behind so I can make sure that I have the card ready.

Ready? I hope so. See you soon.

Blessings,

Kim

Leave a Reply

