#52CafeCards Week 5

Week 5’s Mixed Media Altered Playing Card Challenge presented by Maremi’s Creative Cafe on Facebook was E – Eclipse. Love the shine. My word for this week’s challenge is shine. Silly, I know but. . .

This seemed like a hard challenge for the group, me included. I decided to try my Viva Decor  Inka Gold paints in three colors; Gold, Silver, and Blue.

Perfect? No, but fun and taught me to push through the doubts.

Shine on my peeps! (LOL, channeling my teens, sorry;))

Blessings,

Kimberhew

Leave a Reply

