Love Imagination Doodle

Love imagination v1

A couple of weeks ago, I was sitting watching the premier of ABC’s Time after Time. I was very much enjoying the show. It has a lot of potential.

But . . . I was itching to play with my art supplies. It had been a busy week and weekend and I hadn’t had a chance to play. So, I grabbed a notebook I had laying around and began to doodling ideas for the Maremi’s Week 9 Challenge of Altered Playing Cards (#52CafeCards) (Here is the card inspired by this doodle). It was fun to see elements appear that I associate with time travel, Orson Wells, etc. . .

Here’s a coloring book page of kimberhew’s Love Imagination.pdf of this doodle. For your personal use only. © 2017 kimberhew IMG_20170329_142321

When I shared a photo of my doodle on Maremi’s Facebook Page, I received very encouraging feed back. They recommended that I color the doodle and call it art. Thank you again to the wonderful community at Maremi’s Creative Cafe. Here is a photo of the colored doodle using Derwent Inktense pencils.

Blessings,

Kimberhew

 

 

Leave a Reply

