#52CafeCards Week 13

IMG_20170419_215040.jpgMy life is so busy right now. Trying to find time to create these cards and blogging about them constitutes almost all my free time.

But I love both. Thank you for checking in on my blog. I am no longer ahead in the creation of these cards and just waiting to post. I am behind on both, hoping that my schedule will open up allowing me to catch up.

Week 13’s Mixed Media Altered Playing Card Challenge presented by Maremi’s Creative Cafe on Facebook was M – Me. This was a hard one for me. As I stated above my life is out-of-control. So, this card is about my faith carrying me.

Blessings,

Kimberhew

Leave a Reply

