Crazy Eyes & Swirlish Ebook Released

I have struggled for so long to find time for my writing and illustrating, a few minutes here a few minutes there. My sister is helping more with my parents during her summer break. So, I took a used a day . . . cough. . . or more to submit my Illustrated Children’s Picture book to Amazon. I have another day or so of work to get the paperwork version available (but that will have to wait for another day, or month, or whatever.)

cover-image
You can find Crazy Eyes and Swirlish at Amazon

Back cover Blurb-

“Trouble finding friends?
Crazy Eyes, an owl, is hungry and lonely in the forest. He’s different from other owls because he cannot see.
Swirlish, an outcast owl, hears Crazy Eyes singing. Can the two become friends?”

 

While it is late in the day, I accomplished my goal today. To release Crazy Eyes & Swirlish on International Owl day, August 4th. I love owls, and amazed by them. Hope you enjoy!

Happy Owl Day!

Kim Izzy

2 thoughts on “Crazy Eyes & Swirlish Ebook Released”

Leave a Reply

